Long Time, No see

I CANNOT believe how long it’s been since I’ve been on here. I somehow forgot my pw, had to go through a process to get a new one. Gotta remember this one!

Either way, I’ve been doing a lot of knitting and drawing. I actually made my own pattern! The only problem is- I forgot it in my school locker.

…I think. On other hands, I PROMISE I will write more more more! on this blog! (I’m actually kinda finding WordPress more interesting now… Hm kinda funny.) I’ve just been playing around with the features to make a post that I haven’t seen yet…

…Since 2006. Haha I find it so PITIFUL how much of a lazy person I am. I just haven’t wanted to write anything on this blog. But since I’m knitting more, eh, why not?

ANYWAYS, this was just an introduction to me writing again… SO BYE!

Leave a Reply

