Math Test

Well, since I can’t TALK about what happens on the test, I guess I’ll just say that it was okay I guess. There was one question I didn’t get and I still don’t get it. Oh wells. When I finished my test, I was so bored that I french-braided my bang. Twice. It looked okay for a first try and when I unbraided it, it was seriously crinkly. I liked it a lot.

This really annoying girl at my school moved on Friday after 3rd period. I don’t get how she actually thought that me and my friends even LIKED her. I mean, she has NOTHING in common with us. Oh wells. Just glad she’s gone. 😀

VISIT HERE!

http://khi-town.myminicity.com/

Leave a Reply

