NINJAS!

After Tonight by Justin Nozuka

Okay, not ninjas. NJHS.

Well, because I’m SUCH a genius, I’m in NJHS; National Junior Honor Society. I get to plan fundraisers for the school. UNFORTUNATELY, I’m not treasurer. Don’t get me started on it. So every Wednesday during lunch, I go to my social studies room and eat lunch, and listen to the president of NJHS talk about what we’ll do. You guessed it, tomorrow’s a meeting. If you didn’t…. uh, okay.

Even though I find the meeting kinda bleh,  I have one of my bestedest friends in the world sitting behind me. She probably knows who she is if she’s having a smart day. Hahaha… ha…. ah…… Yeah so, just posting out of spite because I’m bored and not in the mood to read Pendragon. Why I’m reading it, I don’t know. I’ve never even heard of the book until yesterday when me and my friend got angry that Twilight wasn’t there. I haven’t even read the first book in  Pendragon. I’m on book two. Yeah….. So later!

Leave a Reply

