Birthday!!

My birthday is coming up soon! October 15th, to be exact. On that day, my drama teacher invited the class to see his dress rehearsal, but he needs to write the note so we can get permission. I’m having a birthday party on the 18th; It’s gonna be a slumber party! I’m gonna invite four of my friends and we’ll hang out in the living room, doing random stuff and eating Dominos Pizza. I gotta clean the living room on that Friday then. I’m gonna hand the invitations out on Monday.

Knitting related, I’m making the Ground Flower Hat by Phoeknits. Sadly, I’m running out of yarn, so I have to take it from the second skein. Hopefully I’ll be done,  then I’ll get to work with the headbands for my party.

Leave a Reply

