Happy Birthday!

Today is my thirteenth birthday! I didn’t have a party, but that’s this weekend. For my exercise log, me and 2 of my friends went walking around my streets, I got in about thirty minutes ago. Just a little update, I’ll update after my slumber party!

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday!”

  1. Happy Birthday!
    :-*

  2. io sono del pensiero che axl e slash stanno molto bene insieme…il problema che axl non si e mai comportato bene verso la band ed u00e8 per questo che Click http://tu2s.in/pookme100830

Leave a Reply

